If you need assistance, please call 833-471-3337

About

Featured Agents

Amy Arnone

917-626-3747
aarnone@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Benjamin Pabst

267-428-6393
bpabst@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Betsy Uveges

215-630-2933
buveges@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jennifer Herrera

267-582-0232
jenniferherrera@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jill Seidman

215-206-5854
jseidman@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Marcia Gompers

267-423-7496
mgompers@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Nicole Sommese

856-912-4710
nsommese@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Sade Brown

267-391-3153
sbrown@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Susie Gross

215-756-1863
sgross@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Yukiko Ito

610-209-8175
yito@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Zachary Willner

310-497-5430
zwillner@jasonmitchellgroup.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from mitchellgrouppa.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Jason Mitchell Group | Pennsylvania
1002 Forest Ave
Staten Island, NY 10310
833-471-3337
buttonnew.png

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website appears in part through the BRIGHT Internet Data Exchange program, a voluntary cooperative exchange of property listing data between licensed real estate brokerage firms in which Jason Mitchell Group - Select - launch aborted participates, and is provided by BRIGHT through a licensing agreement. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may no longer be available because they are under contract, have Closed or are no longer being offered for sale. © 2024 BRIGHT, All Rights Reserved Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. Data last updated: June 23, 2024 4 AM.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com